CMS Recognizes Clinical Excellence in 2014

Posted: & Filed Under: News

The entire CMS Administrative Team hosted a warm reception for a group of special individuals and their guests on a very chilly evening January 29, 2015. Clinical Excellence Awards were presented to the following CMS clinicians:

Earl Gude CNA, Mel Bosley RN, Gamai Corboi CNA, Dawn Beddis CNA, Rachan Homagain, RN, Karen Schoolfield CNA, Kim Earnest RN, Lonita Broome RN, Margaret Ajayi-Crippen CNA, Esther Kimani CNA, Iaisha Payton CNA, Morgan Reeves RN, Annica Melbourne CNA, Stephen Benko JR RN, Kim Daniels RN, Angela Berrett RN, Jeff McDowell RN, Ronda Davis CNA, Neal Jackman CNA, Mark Walker RN, Johnna Hewitt RN, Karla Steele CNA, Victoria Ogunmodede CNA, Kim Price RN, Deidre Robinson CNA, Rachel Childress RN, Kim Shaneybrook RN, Peace Etunnuh RN, Cheryl Cole CNA, Alexia Plummer RN, Jess Popp RN, Mark Carr RN, Deb Kennedy RN, Katy Lund RN, Latia White RN, Annmarie Danks ST, Jackie Ukadike RN, Lisa Himmel RN, and Michele Eustace RN

A sincere thank you is extended to this group of clinicians who have helped us build the reputation we have earned as the #1 agency in the area. To all of our dedicated care providers in the hospital, outpatient, school or home setting, we are grateful for the care and compassion you extend to those entrusted to you. Our mission to provide seamless supplemental staffing resulting in the best possible outcomes is achieved by our clinical staff. We appreciate and applaud you as a vital member of our team!

Check out all of the photos here!

Leave a Reply